Ways To Remember Things

I’ve been meaning to tilt my bike seat back a little bit so that my arse stops sliding forward into the most uncomfortable position. A position that creates pins and needles in my lady parts when I dismount at my destination.

Let me confirm should there be any doubt…..PINS AND NEEDLES IN YOUR FAMILY JEWELS IS NOT NICE.

Three times now I’ve got off my bike and forgotten to alter the seat only remembering when I was back on it again dreading the pending dismount.

This afternoon on my way home from work as I shoved myself back onto the part of the seat my arse bones should have been on for the umpteeth time, I remembered again. So that I didn’t forget by the time I arrived home I began chanting ‘TILT MY SEAT BACK, TILT MY SEAT BACK’ until after a minute or so I found myself peddling through the countryside singing ‘TILT MY SEAT BACK, TILT MY SEAT BACK, PEEEEOWWWWW, PEEEOWWWWWW’  to the tune of Prodigy’s ‘SMACK MY BITCH UP’.

Ok, so everyone between here and my work thinks I’m a fruit loop but as soon as I got home I fixed my seat.

4 Comments »

  1. mrs hojo said

    I see nothing insane here :o)
    xc

  2. I have to share…. I kind of enjoy pins and needles in my lady parts 😉

  3. foxsden said

    LMAO… There had to be ONE! I didn’t expect that one to be you!

  4. mrs hojo said

    You don’t cycle long distances much do you nutty?
    xc

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

