Just For Lindy

(And for anyone who doesn’t know what I’m on about – The Family, Channel 4) Read my last post.

Ok, this isn’t the best clip and it doesn’t feature Shitty Emily. However from this clip you can gauge the mothers full time miserable trout face and the way she talks to her husband here is the way she goes around whingeing and moaning ALL THE TIME to the rest of the family.

Now take this demeanor and whack it straight on a Shitty 19 year old and you’ll have Emily. The poutfaced, ungrateful, lying baby who throws tantrums like a 3 year old.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ncfWsqFriE

Unfortunately Channel 4 have only put vids up of The Family having a good time and being nice to eachother so finding the usual state of affairs isn’t possible.

4 Comments »

  1. mrs hojo said

    I also haven’t seen this, but then we don’t watch tv out here, too many adverts and only 2 channels unless we fork out for fox-tel. I think I’ll pass on the pleasure though! eewwww
    xc

  2. mrs hojo said

    I also haven’t seen this, but then we don’t watch tv out here, too many adverts and only 2 channels unless we fork out for fox-tel. I think I’ll pass on the pleasure though! eewwww
    xc

  3. Foxsden said

    2 channels!? wow I thought the UK’s bog standard 5 were lame enough! We have Sky, however I can take or leave the TV. I watch a handful of shows but I’m not the type to put it on when I walk into the room like my family do. Wil can’t sit in the room without the tv on.

  4. Lindy said

    Oh My God!!! I’m glad I don’t get that crap!!! I knew I would be fine without it. That was just gruelling.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

