I LOVE penguins

Tippy Tippy Toes

Tippy Tippy Toes

6 Comments »

  1. mrs hojo said

    mmm I miss penguins, I used to nibble the choc off the edge first!
    xc

  2. Foxsden said

    I hadn’t had a penguin bar since school… until Cam went trick or treating at Halloween and came home with about 3 in his bag! Wagon Wheels… those were great but they don’t taste the same if you can find them now.

  3. mrs hojo said

    the jammy ones aren’t so good, a bit too sticky, we have Tim Tams here (crap name I know) they are a pretty good imitation of a penguin. I miss the United, died out years ago…. off to nostalgia land. Reminds me to check out the sweets and biccies on Facebook
    xc

  4. HI!!!

  5. Joe Mama said

    BYE!!!

  6. I like the penguin bars too, and does anyone know the wierdos above me? I also like Total Drama Island, the best show ever.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

